Upcoming Events

 
Join us for free one question reading only during the lives

Tarot by Onae

Facebook Live Schedule 

Every Tuesday 6pm, 7pm CST, 9pm EST

Every other Thursday at 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pmEST

Guest on Ghostbox Radio with Greg Bakun

www.am950radio.com

Join in and ask your question

Live on facebook.com/AM950Radio

4pm CST every third Sunday of the month

Guest on 13th Dimension on P.U.N.

Paranormal United Network (Facebook)

January 1st 2021@ 7pm EST